Does anyone know if the louboutinking.com website is a scam

High heels on fire.

Brennende Schuhe und Stiefel.

Moderators: Wetshoegirl, Heelexploder, josephine, Alexainheels, minni-mhh, Cammile1, ambershotheels

Post Reply
wbmy2010
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:46 pm

Does anyone know if the louboutinking.com website is a scam

Post by wbmy2010 »

I really want to buy a pair of Christian Louboutin shoes but I really dont want to pay $900. There are a few websites that offer sales and one of them is louboutinking.com. They offer the Christian Louboutin shoes at around 180-200 dollars. I really don't know if it is a scam considering how cheap they are selling them. Has anyone had an experience using one of these websites? Thanks!
Dead Spikes
Posts: 0
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 7:53 am

Re: Does anyone know if the louboutinking.com website is a scam

Post by Dead Spikes »

Nice try! :P :P :P
User avatar
FallenForever
Posts: 59
Joined: Sat May 08, 2004 1:53 pm
Location: Germany

Re: Does anyone know if the louboutinking.com website is a scam

Post by FallenForever »

All these websites with cheap prices sell ugly chinese fake stuff which have nothing in common with an authentic pair. Smelling of synthetic and plastic, poor materials and bad shaping, everything differs from the stolen pics on their website.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest