Sister in laws Nikes: pounded and cummed

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

Wetpumas

Sister in laws Nikes: pounded and cummed

Post by Wetpumas »

Hi everyone. As of late I have become more confident and active.If you don't follow the sneaker board,I have introduced everyone to my favorite Nike pussies. They belonged to my sister in law,but I started fucking them before I liberated them from the pile to be thrown out. I have been pounding cock into them for about two years straight.They're the best sneaker pussy I ever had and I just wanted to share them. They take cum like it's their job....because it is....enjoy https://i.imgur.com/QUu8mc2.mp4
Last edited by Wetpumas on Fri Feb 10, 2023 6:15 am, edited 1 time in total.
floplove

Re: Sister in laws Nikes: pounded and cummed

Post by floplove »

What a great rescue from being thrown out.
It breaks my heart to think off all the well worn shoes being tossed out by hot women everyday.
Give them a second life,turned into our cum dumpsters
Wetpumas

Post by Wetpumas »

floplove wrote: Fri Feb 10, 2023 2:44 am What a great rescue from being thrown out.
It breaks my heart to think off all the well worn shoes being tossed out by hot women everyday.
Give them a second life,turned into our cum dumpsters
Hi,thanks. I love fucking these,they get it very regularly. I'd save them all if I could, some women just have a knack for wearing out sneaks ,that makes them perfect to be cum dumpsters,I wish more women knew that. The more cum these get the better they get. I'll keep pumping it in....
Last edited by Wetpumas on Fri Feb 10, 2023 11:21 am, edited 1 time in total.
sej275

Post by sej275 »

Would be great if you could use a pair she would wear again.
Wetpumas

Post by Wetpumas »