Sneaking into other's shoe closets.

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

DanskoJoe

Sneaking into other's shoe closets.

Post by DanskoJoe »

I want to know who else has gone into someone else's shoe closet to check out, touch, sniff, or masturbate with the shoes. It could be a relative, friend, or anyone.

I used to sneak off into different female cousins' rooms and explore their shoe closets. I would take boots, clogs, or sandals into the bathroom and masturbate with them. I have also gone shoe exploring in closets at parties and other visits at friend's houses. I even had a sexual fling with the shoes of a teacher when I was a senior in highschool. I worked as a service electrician in the eighties and nineties. I would always check out shoes when alone in the house. I mostly had my fun with female shoes, but occasionally I would find loafers, boat shoes, or even clogs belonging to guys.

Please share your experiences.
strykerone

Re: Sneaking into other's shoe closets.

Post by strykerone »

Friends sister , friends mums mostly my mates mum was taking a shower and I waited downstairs. Until I picked up her navy court shoe remove the odour eater and took a long sniff of that slut. I ventured upstairs into her bedroom looking for her shoe I saw her going to a wedding. I can recall the image instantly visualising exactly what I do to that shoe when I find it. I fucked that shoe until I came hard. So yes I have.
sexishoe2000

Post by sexishoe2000 »

In My Teens and 20's I would sneak into my sister-in-laws shoe closet maybe 70 to 80 times, I even stole 3 pairs of her sexiest heels when there was a party at their place and there where about 20 people there, so she would not suspect me.