Best feeling ever, humping a pump.

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

Celebshoeman

Best feeling ever, humping a pump.

Post by Celebshoeman »

I have been using shoes for 30+ years, and I have to say the method I am about to let you all into is the best ever.

Get yourself a long pointy toe pump with a nice smooth lining, similar to RoSashoes pointed pumps, weitzman fever, or the outrageous sobern pump.

Lube up the insole with a thin layer of lotion, aloe is a good option, lay the shoe on the floor or bed then once you get hard lower yourself missionary style into the pump, don't thrust right into it at first, ease in slowly until your balls drop into the heelcup, now take little thrusts until the inside of the pump reaches body temperature.

Now the real fun begins, now push harder into that long toe and something magical will happen as you push deeper in the air will be forced out creating a vacuum word's can't describe how amazing this feels, each time you thrust in and out it will feel out of this world, its not far off the real thing and that's a bold statement.

Now you have 2 options, hump it real hard, you will cum fast and the shoe will make noises you can't believe, or like me, you can take your time which feels better, the feeling will overtake you as the heelcup massages your balls and the tightness of the toe makes you moan out loud, once you cum you will be euphoric, sleepy, it feels so amazing doing this, so if you haven't tried it I highly recommend it πŸ˜‰.

Like I say, you need a long toe area for the best effect, the shoes may look silly but the feeling is unbelievable.
shadowdragon2007

Re: Best feeling ever, humping a pump.

Post by shadowdragon2007 »