Cumming Classmates Shoes (Sexy Heels creamed!!)

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

TheShoeCumLord

Cumming Classmates Shoes (Sexy Heels creamed!!)

Post by TheShoeCumLord »

Hey Forum!

Unbelievable that there are so many people sharing the same love - cumming sexy shoes. I love browsing through the forum & see what you guys did so far & I'm pretty impressed :D

But since I cum in my classmates shoes for many years already, I thought I'd share my experiences with you guys aswell.

I'm currently 19 Years old and I'm studying in a university in Germany. I'm so lucky to be in a class with a lot of hot girls! And all of them wear super sexy shoes! There is everything from converse, slutty heels, nike air max to uggs and boots! And I came in sooo many pairs already. It's always a different exciting experience, since I do it sneaky. Always when we go to another classroom to listen to a biology/physics lesson, they often let there shoes in the empty classroom. I always leave the room last to check if there are any sexy shoes around & if so I ask the professor during class if I can go to the toilet or something. I quickly go back & grab the shoes and have some fun in the toilet. But i gotta hurry because when I don't come back soon they will think suspicious. So I only got 1-2 min to cum in every shoe. But oh boy lemme tell you that with those slutty shoes that is veeeery easy :D :twisted:

Last week I had one of my best shoe cummings ever! We had a special week where we all had to dress up in different costumes every day. Wednesday was the topic: "Childhood Heroes". I went as Crusty from Simpsons 8) But one of the sexiest girls named Jenny went as Minnie Mouse. And she looked so sexy! I got a pic from here Instagram acc.
IMG_4222.jpg