Cumming in shoes is a perk of the job!

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

Lexi

Cumming in shoes is a perk of the job!

Post by Lexi »

Hi, I only just found this forum and untill now wondered if it was just me who liked to spunk in strangers shoes...seems not!

I love heels..flats etc are not my thing..just sexy high heels...I work in a garage as a mechanic and over the years I have had a few cars come in with a nice pair of heels in the boot for me to enjoy, I take the opertunity to road test the car somewhere quiet and park up for a nice wank into the shoes..recently I had a car in...it belongs to a 18 year old girl and I had seen her and thought she looks hot...so when I found a pair of black slutty heels in a box in the boot my cock stiffened and on road test I went and my balls were emptied into the size 4s

Also had a car with 2 brand new pairs in boxes on one occasion...didn't dare spunk in them as I didn't know if they were to be tryed on soon so I just rubbed my cock into them and did what I could without staining the suede type material..I didn't get to see the owner on that occasion..

Also had a real sexy business type lady in once, her shoes were amazing and got well spunked, in future I will take pics for you lot to enjoy as well...have had young lady's with bags containing tights and panties in the past as well with some yummy gussets to savour..
hobbesuk11

Re: Cumming in shoes is a perk of the job!

Post by hobbesuk11 »

Hi mate. Welcome to the forum. Never thought being a mechanic would have such perks. Nice one. Look forward to some pic's. :D
jayd

Post by jayd »

When he says boot he means trunk - its a UK/US translation thing. Nice job mate!
Lexi

Post by Lexi »