Page 4 of 4

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 8:53 am
by Newfootlover
Nice, I especially love the upskirt shot!

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:14 am
by cmoore
I might have some new pictures soon from her, I might have to work out some new poses or positions for her feet

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 11:05 pm
by Newfootlover
I hope that I didn't scare her off

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:01 pm
by Slider6
cmoore wrote:
Wed Aug 23, 2017 12:04 am
Really, no one likes them? :(
I do I especially love the stockings

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Sun Mar 11, 2018 7:02 pm
by Slider6
cmoore wrote:
Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:29 am
Not sure about the flats, I’ll ask. Same thing though, if she doesn’t have any she is happy to model them if you get her some etc. she just can’t afford to buy any new shoes herself.
Any chance she has boots?

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:10 am
by Newfootlover
Long time no posts, I hope all is well

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:15 pm
by cmoore
Sorry just been going through some tough personal things.

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Thu Apr 19, 2018 11:29 am
by Newfootlover
What a goddess!!

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Thu Jun 07, 2018 7:44 pm
by Newfootlover
I truly hope what ever you've been going through has been getting better. Best of luck

Re: My friend's feet

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 4:28 pm
by lalaza
Any socks?