A Shoecumming Story

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

dcadad22

A Shoecumming Story

Post by dcadad22 »

This is my first attempt at writing down my fantasy. I would love to be involved in this, let me know what you think!