BLACK PATENT HEELS IN CAR

Cum on shoes, sneaky shoe cumming, cum on high heels. Shoe masturbation. Masturbation in shoes. Masturbation on shoes.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Richie, Jess, minni, sh03s, cumheels, Mrs.HB, redwedge, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org

Shoesex

BLACK PATENT HEELS IN CAR

Post by Shoesex »

Hey everyone had another amazing shoe session today at WORK!! I work as a car valeter and detailer and couldn't believe my luck when this super sexy blonde drove in with her 4x4 and asked for a full exterior valet she was dressed in a perfect fitting trouser suit that was extremely tight fitting around the thighs and ass she looked perfect and then the unmistakable sound of clip clic high heel shoes!!!! I could only see they were patent point toed heels but the trousers hid the rest from view, she asked how long it would take so I told her about two hours max so she said ok I'll leave it with you and walked back to her car, when she came back with the keys I noticed there was no clic clip sound!!!!!! Ok no more story just action the pics speak for themselves and one thing I will mention is her size five feet must taste and smell amazing because the inside of those sexy still warm heels did!!!!!
Shoesex

Re: BLACK PATENT HEELS IN CAR

Post by Shoesex »

First pics!!!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Shoesex

Post by Shoesex »

The finishing pics! and yes I had to clean the heels real good before she got back but I did smear some cum right up into the point of the shoe so that her toes are stepping in my cum!!!
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
phoselover

Post by phoselover »

Bet your adrenaline was rushing :D I know mine would! Very hot pics and story!
cousspy

Post by cousspy »

this is awesome... that's quite the experience
latin10

Post by latin10 »