USA - Florida

This section is for members to discuss Shoe Session Meetings in different cities around the world. Get together for shoe cum meets, shoe bukkake meets, etc.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Bound&Milked, Tamaris

Post Reply
paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Mon Aug 08, 2011 6:40 am

-
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

bonnie_twiggy
Posts: 684
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 9:08 am
Location: USA

Re: USA - Florida

Post by bonnie_twiggy » Fri Sep 30, 2011 10:35 pm

Tampa represent here, but i'm stationed in cali :(

paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Mon Oct 03, 2011 9:35 am

-
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:55 am, edited 1 time in total.

paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Thu Oct 27, 2011 6:13 am

x
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

solefood
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2010 2:45 pm

Re: USA - Florida

Post by solefood » Wed Dec 07, 2011 2:13 am

Miami, FL over here

Looking to talk about shoe sex fetish.

paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Wed Jan 04, 2012 7:57 am

x
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 9:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

xoxoepilot1992
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 23, 2010 8:55 pm

Re: USA - Florida

Post by xoxoepilot1992 » Tue Mar 13, 2012 5:35 am

Is there anybody in Miami looking to meet up?

paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Tue Apr 17, 2012 11:54 am

x
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:56 am, edited 2 times in total.

paperboy

Re: USA - Florida

Post by paperboy » Thu May 17, 2012 12:06 pm

x
Last edited by paperboy on Mon Oct 01, 2012 5:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

platformCum
Posts: 273
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 2:12 am

Re: USA - Florida

Post by platformCum » Sun May 20, 2012 11:31 am

Hello Florida : )

I am approaching a 3 month hiatus from work and will be traveling all over for fun and relaxation. I am currently in Vermont. Anyone interested in having a fun time with some HOT high heels?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests