USA - Colorado

This section is for members to discuss Shoe Session Meetings in different cities around the world. Get together for shoe cum meets, shoe bukkake meets, etc.

Moderators: Only Pumps, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Bound&Milked, Tamaris

Post Reply
Zac37
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:15 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by Zac37 » Sat Apr 09, 2011 11:21 pm

I wish man I have work all day thursday. Have you or your gf gotten any new shoes?

tombone
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 6:27 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by tombone » Sat May 14, 2011 12:44 pm

Still looking for someone else with heels to trade in Denver. Let me know.

Zac37
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:15 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by Zac37 » Fri May 27, 2011 11:49 pm

What about a meeting up or something?

tombone
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 6:27 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by tombone » Mon May 30, 2011 8:15 pm

I can meet Weds or Thurs this week in Thornton somewhere off I-25 around lunchtime.

Zac37
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:15 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by Zac37 » Thu Jun 09, 2011 6:26 pm

I never seem to have any luck planning this out sadly

MOMO9126
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 11:43 am
Location: Denver, CO

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by MOMO9126 » Wed Jun 22, 2011 5:18 pm

I live in the Thornton area. Let me know if you want to see the heels my girl left for me. I can try to meet up do a shoe swap and try to get her to wear them afterwards. She doesn't like cum in her heels normally but doesn't mind my fetish. :D

tombone
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 6:27 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by tombone » Tue Jun 28, 2011 1:02 pm

I'll be driving through Thornton late morning or early afternoon on Friday 7/1. Send me a private message and I'll bring some of my wife's and hook up with you.

Zac37
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:15 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by Zac37 » Wed Jun 29, 2011 7:59 pm

I wish I could meet you guys down there thats a bummer. any pictures of your shoes? and could we ever meet up north a little ways

Zac37
Posts: 185
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 7:15 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by Zac37 » Sat Jul 09, 2011 12:38 am

?

tombone
Posts: 324
Joined: Sun Dec 26, 2010 6:27 pm

Re: USA - Colorado

Post by tombone » Tue Jul 19, 2011 4:04 pm

I just got back in town from vacation. Somebody let me know when we can meet up for an exchange!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest