STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Female shoe sex and domination. Girl on girl shoe licking, boot licking, shoe sucking, boot sucking, and shoe kissing, boot kissing, boot worship, boot insertion, heel insertion, bootjobs, booted cuntbusting and cuntbusting in general.

Moderators: Only Pumps, heelbone, HighHeelFetish.org, Richie, Jess, minni, cumheels, Mrs.HB, Heelexploder, german bootlover

Post Reply
sexishoe2000
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:50 am

STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by sexishoe2000 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 5:46 pm

So, I have bought from this Hottie in the past.

Bought these black ones $350 later, they went deep in my ass
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

radared1
Posts: 1365
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 9:00 pm

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by radared1 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:51 pm

You are the big dog on this site. I take my hat off to you. I love your pictures

sexishoe2000
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:50 am

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by sexishoe2000 » Thu Jul 19, 2018 4:54 am

I am going to try and see if I can get another pair of her heels

stiefeltraeger
Posts: 572
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:34 pm

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by stiefeltraeger » Thu Sep 20, 2018 11:26 pm

have you got some heels?

sexishoe2000
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:50 am

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by sexishoe2000 » Mon Sep 24, 2018 10:19 am

Yes, will post pics later this month

stiefeltraeger
Posts: 572
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 2:34 pm

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by stiefeltraeger » Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:07 am

can you post a link to stef

radared1
Posts: 1365
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 9:00 pm

Re: STEF'S LOUBOUTIN LADY PEEP HEELS

Post by radared1 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 3:14 pm

I look forward to seeing some pictures soon.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest